Link Dump

I have decided to make a permanent page for Mental Health Blog links and Blog post links.  If you are interested in having your blog or blog post added to the list please let me know.

Abuse

ADD/ADHD

We Knew Something Was Different – Xaleah Xailee

Alcohol and Drug Abuse

Anxiety

Bipolar Disorder

50 Shades of Bipolar – Writing of Passage

abipolarmind2013

Borderline Personality Disorder

Monarch Butterfly (On the Borderline)

Depression

Things Depression is Teaching me – Part 1  –  hbhatnagar

Dissociative Identity Disorder

Eating Disorders

Obsessive Compulsive Disorder

Post Traumatic Stress Disorder

Schizophrenia

A Journey With You

Self Harm

Recovery – The Journey To Strength

Suicide

I am a Suicide Survivor – Bipolar Whispers

I used to be Suicidal – The Journey To Strength

Mental Health Medication Related

Lithium  – Writing of Passage

Mental Health Blogs

The Journey To Strength

Tessa Can Do It!

abipolarmind2013

About bipolarwhisper

Mental health blogger. Bipolar, PTSD, OCD, Anxiety. Lover of butterflies. Risen out of the ashes like a phoenix. Survivor. Contact me at: Email: bipolarwhispers@gmail.com Twitter: @bipolarwhisper
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

19 Responses to Link Dump

  1. hbhatnagar says:

    http://wp.me/p1yn2L-3Z
    Part one of a 5 part series I wrote. Hope you like it.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. staystrong10 says:

    I picked three, I wasn’t sure which one I liked best, so I’ll let you choose! Thank you for including me 🙂

    I Used To Be Suicidal https://journeytostrengthblog.wordpress.com/2015/03/05/i-used-to-be-suicidal/

    Recovery (about cutting) https://journeytostrengthblog.wordpress.com/2015/01/19/recovery/

    Title (about recovery and inner strength) https://journeytostrengthblog.wordpress.com/2015/01/12/title/

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I would love to have my blog included. It is about schizophrenia

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Thank you for considering it!

    Liked by 1 person

    • bipolarwhisper says:

      Added to the blog post and also added to the page which can be accessed by clicking “Links to Mental Health Blogs and Blog Posts” in the black bar under my header picture. Thanks for taking part 🙂

      Like

  5. Tessa says:

    My blog is a mix of mental and physical disorders as well as articles and a daily journal, also stories and poems. http://www.tessacandoit.wordpress.com thanks for the consideration.

    Liked by 1 person

  6. I would love to be a part of your link dump! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

