Well I slept…

Well I slept…..

11 hours…..

Now I feel, groggy, foggy, tingly and frustrated.

Hopefully they all go away as I continue to ‘Wake up’.

cooltext115215634361661

About bipolarwhisper

Mental health blogger. Bipolar, PTSD, OCD, Anxiety. Lover of butterflies. Risen out of the ashes like a phoenix. Survivor. Contact me at: Email: bipolarwhispers@gmail.com Twitter: @bipolarwhisper
This entry was posted in My Updates and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Well I slept…

  1. blahpolar says:

    I think waking up is overrated, but I genuinely hope it goes well for you 😀

    Liked by 2 people

  2. wonderme12 says:

    Agree with blahpolar.. we need to rest our minds sometimes. I love the euphoria but the restful feeling – once attained – is something to look forward to.

    Liked by 1 person

    • bipolarwhisper says:

      I know i need to get back to a state of some balance. Right now I am not near it….its a weird place. And I agree the euphoria can be great.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

