Small update

Small update.

Slept 11 hours.  Got up for and hour and a half.  Went back to sleep for 2 hours. Got up for 4 hours or so.  Had a hot bath and then dozed in and out of it for 3 hours.  This is now 3 1/2 hours later and I am still tired.  I just took my nighttime meds, see how it goes.

Apparently when the hubby came to bed around 2 am I spoke 25 or so words to him which he could not understand because they came out like gibberish.  I however have no recollection of any of that.  Do not even remember him coming to bed.

I honestly did not expect the med to make me sleep, I did not feel the need to sleep.  But I guess my body was ready to sleep.

Today I have felt a slew of emotions.  From tiredness as I have already mentioned, to groggy, foggy, tingly, and very frustrated.  I have even cried.

I am not sure what to feel right now…

cooltext115215634361661

About bipolarwhisper

Mental health blogger. Bipolar, PTSD, OCD, Anxiety. Lover of butterflies. Risen out of the ashes like a phoenix. Survivor. Contact me at: Email: bipolarwhispers@gmail.com Twitter: @bipolarwhisper
This entry was posted in My Updates and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Small update

  1. Thornsyde says:

    Hang in there! You are not alone. Thank you for following my blog. I wish I could say it gets easier, but dealing with moods like ours is difficult and takes a lot of strength. But thought these struggles you get to learn just how strong you really are!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I understand. May things get better for you soon. ☺

    Like

Leave a Reply

