I wrote a guest blogger post over at REBEL WITH A CAUSE

I wrote a guest blogger post for a blog called REBEL WITH A CAUSE.

I decided to write on how I was diagnosed with different mental health issues over the years to finally getting the diagnosis of bipolar disorder and how it just made sense.

I would love it if you could take a minute to check out my post as well as check out the rest of the REBEL WITH A CAUSE website.

My post can be found here:  https://bipolarbrainiac.wordpress.com/2015/06/05/guest-blogger-bipolar-whispers/

cooltext115215634361661

About bipolarwhisper

Mental health blogger. Bipolar, PTSD, OCD, Anxiety. Lover of butterflies. Risen out of the ashes like a phoenix. Survivor. Contact me at: Email: bipolarwhispers@gmail.com Twitter: @bipolarwhisper
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to I wrote a guest blogger post over at REBEL WITH A CAUSE

  1. dianetharp70 says:

    Gonna check it out right now! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. dianetharp70 says:

    Great post! I identify with your story, hindsight’s 20/20

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Your writing is so right on! I got so many responses to your guest blog! Thank You!! ….I’m a little low right now but these things are temporary.

    Liked by 1 person

    • bipolarwhisper says:

      You are very welcome. I am sorry to hear that you are in a low place right now, hope it picks up soon.

      Like

      • It has to do with Switching from a high dose of Adderall over to a small dose of Ritalin, which also is not as strong in and of itself. I’m trying to be brave about this.

        Liked by 1 person

      • bipolarwhisper says:

        I don’t know much about add/adhd medicines so have no idea about those meds, but hope that all goes well.

        Like

Leave a Reply

