Thank You

thank-you-clothesline-752x483

I just wanted to take a moment to say a huge THANK YOU to each and every one of my followers, people who have liked posts, friends, and mental health family, all of you for taking the time to visit my blog and read my postings.

I have come to realize that the mental health online community, whether it be bloggers, facebook, twitter, or otherwise are just that…….family.

We read each others blogs, we like and share each others postings and we have all become friends.

It amazes me how far this little blog has come in just a few short months.

Who knew that my ramblings would be something someone would one day read??

Don’t forget I have a page that I have added links to blogs or blog postings dealing with mental health and you can find it here:

https://bipolarwhispers.wordpress.com/links-to-mental-health-blogs-and-blog-posts/

Again from the very bottom of my heart and huge and sincere Thank You.

cooltext115215634361661

 

About bipolarwhisper

Mental health blogger. Bipolar, PTSD, OCD, Anxiety. Lover of butterflies. Risen out of the ashes like a phoenix. Survivor. Contact me at: Email: bipolarwhispers@gmail.com Twitter: @bipolarwhisper
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Thank You

  1. Cat says:

    Always a pleasure to read… here’s to many more posts

    Liked by 1 person

  2. hbhatnagar says:

    Thank you for reading my posts and commenting and responding. People like you keep people like me coming back to the blog world. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Thank you too.
    It is so helpful, comforting and reassuring when you read the words of someone else feeling the same.
    I don’t feel so isolated and alone.
    Best wishes and please keep blogging.
    xx☺xx☺

    Liked by 1 person

    • bipolarwhisper says:

      Thank you so much. I feel the same when I read other blogs. Its something I don’t want others to have to feel or deal with but at the same time its nice to not be alone.
      hugs. xo

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

