Computer is dead……

I just wanted to take a moment to let everyone know that I am still around.  My lap top completely gave out (motherboard) so I am kind of stuck when it comes to writing and updating blog posts.  I am currently using my 8 year old sons laptop which is less than ideal for this…..and I only use it to do what I have to do, email, banking etc.

I want to say that my love and prayers go out to anyone effected by the fires in Fort McMurry and other areas in Alberta.  #AlbertaStrong

Also I have read today that BC is also being effected by fires and I want to send out love and prayers to them as well. (not sure if there is a hashtag floating around for them yet)

I would love to hear updates from everyone in the comments. I miss everyone and cannot wait to get back into blogging.

 

cooltext115215634361661

About bipolarwhisper

Mental health blogger. Bipolar, PTSD, OCD, Anxiety. Lover of butterflies. Risen out of the ashes like a phoenix. Survivor. Contact me at: Email: bipolarwhispers@gmail.com Twitter: @bipolarwhisper
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Computer is dead……

  1. Honesty: Sass is struggling. But, I’ll get there… Some how. Hope you and the family are well

    Liked by 1 person

  2. hbhatnagar says:

    Hope you get back soon. You are missed.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

