feeling off

I feel off….

Not manic, and I would certainly rather be mildly manic than this.

Not quite depression.

But definitely not myself.

cooltext115215634361661

 

About bipolarwhisper

Mental health blogger. Bipolar, PTSD, OCD, Anxiety. Lover of butterflies. Risen out of the ashes like a phoenix. Survivor. Contact me at: Email: bipolarwhispers@gmail.com Twitter: @bipolarwhisper
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to feeling off

  1. elciemishay says:

    I’m sorry 😦 I hope you feel better soon

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Cica says:

    I certainly know how this feels. It’s funny that so many people think we I have nothing wrong with our brain chemistry. It’s just a matter of society and the air that we breathe. Kudos

    Liked by 1 person

    • bipolarwhisper says:

      I have been med free for just over 8 months now, and its been good, so I am a little nervous about the changes right now. How are you?

      Like

Leave a Reply

