Deep breath……and sigh

Right now I feel a little broken…..okay, truth be told, I feel a lot broken.

I am too inside my head.

I think too much.   I care too deeply.   I hurt too often.

I need reassurance.  I need to feel loved.

Is that too much to ask for?

cooltext115215634361661

About bipolarwhisper

Mental health blogger. Bipolar, PTSD, OCD, Anxiety. Lover of butterflies. Risen out of the ashes like a phoenix. Survivor. Contact me at: Email: bipolarwhispers@gmail.com Twitter: @bipolarwhisper
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Deep breath……and sigh

  1. That is a constant conversation in my head too…..Breathe

    Liked by 1 person

  2. hbhatnagar says:

    For some it is. I hope you have some peace now, some little bit of respite, a moment of quiet between deafening noises. I wish you peace.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. No it’s not too much ask. Just remember to breathe while you think ❤

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

