Computer troubles

I have been having computer issues for a long time and we are just not in a position at the moment to be able to purchase a new laptop for me to be able to do my writing and blog up keep.

I just wanted to take a moment to let everyone know why I have went poof and haven’t been around, yet again.

I apologize.

In the meantime I am interested in hosting a couple of guest blogger posts. If you are interested feel free to email me at bipolarwhispers@gmail.com. The content of the blog post would have to be mental health related and appropriate. It would have to be approved for posting. I will link back to your blog and you can include a brief bio.

Also be sure to leave me a comment letting me know how you all are.

2 thoughts on “Computer troubles

  1. I hadn’t heard from you. How are you doing? I still have no Dr for mental health, lol. This insurance, Medicare HMOs are to be the death of us all. I can only say that people today do not adhere to old school ways when it comes to customer service. I see from your blog and how you write, you got your shit together. Stay in touch!

    Like

    1. Hey Cica, I am doing okay, been sick off an on since October (not mental health wise) but otherwise good. I went back to work this summer and was really busy for a few months because it was our busiest season, fall was similar but its slowed down now for a bit. So sorry that you still do not have a doctor to see, are there any walk in clinics around that you would be able to go to? I am in Canada so our medical system is different so not sure what the rules are there. Thanks for thinking of me and reaching out!!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment